Reset data in Settings - HR Records

  • Last Created On Jul 04, 2023
  • 398
0 0

All data set in Settings will be kept. Only the data of the menu screens Onboarding, Training, Contracts, Q&A, Dependants, Layoff checklist, Report will be deleted. The data of the Job Descriptions, Org Chart and HR Records screens are not lost because they are shared data for other screens



Views: 398

Recent Articles

  • Complete Permission Map, FAQ, Troublesho...
    25
  • Approvals, Audit & Usage: Conditional Ad...
    27
  • Providers and Task Model Routes
    27
  • Tools Registry: Tool Contract, Permissio...
    25
  • Knowledge Base Governance: Modules, Assi...
    21

Popular Articles

  • Connect your X (Twitter) account and Syn...
    3383
  • Warehouse
    2734
  • Item Settings
    2301
  • X (Twitter) Analytics
    2161
  • Plaid environment & Setup Your Bank Acco...
    2069