Reset Data

  • Last Created On Jun 30, 2023
  • 692
0 0
All related data: Attendance, Route, Shift, Leave, and Workplace will be deleted.
  • Step 1. Go to Settings menu under Timesheets & Leave module from the left sidebar -> select the Reset data menu
  • Step 2. Click on the Reset data button
  • Step 3.  Confirm your selection in the following pop-up.

Views: 692

Recent Articles

  • Complete Permission Map, FAQ, Troublesho...
    25
  • Approvals, Audit & Usage: Conditional Ad...
    27
  • Providers and Task Model Routes
    27
  • Tools Registry: Tool Contract, Permissio...
    25
  • Knowledge Base Governance: Modules, Assi...
    21

Popular Articles

  • Connect your X (Twitter) account and Syn...
    3383
  • Warehouse
    2734
  • Item Settings
    2301
  • X (Twitter) Analytics
    2161
  • Plaid environment & Setup Your Bank Acco...
    2069