Permissions in Settings - HR Records

  • Last Created On Jul 04, 2023
  • 415
0 0

The Permissions screen is used to decentralize the HR Profile module screen to employees and only displays data when the employee is authorized to the menu screens of HR Record


1. Add Permission 

- Step 1: Select the function  included in Permissions


- Step 2: The system will open a screen called Add Permissions -> We proceed to enter data -> Then select SAVE to save the operation or select Close to close the screen and cancel the action just done



2. Edit 

- Step 1: Select the icon  corresponding to the data line to be edited


- Step 2: The system will display the Update permissions screen -> Proceed to edit data -> Then click Save to save the operation or select Close to close the screen and cancel the action just done


3. Delete 

- Step 1: Select the icon   corresponding to the data line to be deleted



- Step 2: The system will display a Confirmation message, when you are sure you want to delete the data line, select OK or select Cancel to cancel the operation

Views: 415

Recent Articles

  • Complete Permission Map, FAQ, Troublesho...
    25
  • Approvals, Audit & Usage: Conditional Ad...
    27
  • Providers and Task Model Routes
    27
  • Tools Registry: Tool Contract, Permissio...
    25
  • Knowledge Base Governance: Modules, Assi...
    21

Popular Articles

  • Connect your X (Twitter) account and Syn...
    3383
  • Warehouse
    2734
  • Item Settings
    2301
  • X (Twitter) Analytics
    2161
  • Plaid environment & Setup Your Bank Acco...
    2069