Manage Sharing menu

  • Last Created On Jul 05, 2023
  • 469
0 0

Ø  The Manage Sharing screen is used to manage shared files.

·        For files that have reached the number of extended downloads, they will be displayed with a Download limit reached status.

·        For files that have passed the sharing deadline, they will be displayed with Expired status.

·        For files that are still limited to sharing and downloads, they will be displayed with a Normal status.

·        With shared files, but the original file is deleted, it will display the status File has been deleted.

Views: 469

Recent Articles

  • Labor Cost Calculation Guide
    166
  • Customizing Ticket Statuses in Customer...
    145
  • Convert to Invoice or Expense & Create I...
    155
  • Service Appointment in Field Service
    179
  • Work Orders in Field Service
    164

Popular Articles

  • Connect your X (Twitter) account and Syn...
    3354
  • Warehouse
    2714
  • Item Settings
    2260
  • X (Twitter) Analytics
    2121
  • Plaid environment & Setup Your Bank Acco...
    2040